• Bulk Material Handling

    The photo shows two Multiport M600 for unloading of bulk materials such as wheat, barley, corn, etc. The equipment was commissioned in 2012 and they have a discharge capacity of 600 t/h. The machines are travelling on rails with a travelling length of 700 m along the jetty and send the bulk material by means of two loading bellows onto trucks. The boom has a length of 30 m and has an auxiliary winch of 12 tons for excavators to lift into the ship's hold.

  • Ship Loader

    This ship loader for Handy size vessels has a loading capacity of 600 t / h based on the mineral "Borax". "Borax" also known under the name of Sodium Borate, which is a raw material, is manly used in the chemical industry. The mobile ship loader on rails is equipped with a telescopic loading chute and several aspiration systems. It was delivered in 2011 to a customer in Turkey.

  • Mobile Conveyors

    Here you see a mobile conveyor type GSD 280 with diesel engines during the discharge of sea going ships with simultaneous loading of trucks via loading hopper. The mobile suction unit operates in Suction-/Pressure mode with a capacity of up to 180 t / h The loading hopper has a filter system on board as well as a telescopic loading bellow. Thus, the entire handling of various bulk materials takes place almost dust-free.

  • Customized Solutions

    For non-free flowing bulk materials such as fish meal, pellets, soy bean meal, etc. Neuero developed a special feeder for its pneumatic ship unloaders type Flexiport which is breaking the bulk material and is feeding the suction nozzle at the same time. The electric drive is controlled by inverters, thus preventing overloading and allows adjustments at different operating conditions for different bulk materials.

Solution Engineering in Bulk Handling

Neuero Industrietechnik für Förderanlagen GmbH with its headquarter in Melle – Germany, operates globally and offers turnkey solutions in the field of „bulk solids handling “.
Neuero follows the “MADE IN GERMANY” tradition and provides high quality, environmentally friendly and durable loading and unloading equipment for industrial plants, silo terminals, power plants, aluminum smelters, malting plants, feed mills, etc.

  • Multiport – Pneumatic ship unloader (mobile or stationary) up to 1,200 t/h
  • Ship loader (mobile or stationary) up to 3,000 t/h
  • Combiport – (combined loading and unloading)
  • Flexiport – ship unloader for non-free flowing products
  • Mobile pneumatic suction units
company profile NEUERO

Ihr Browser wird leider nicht unterstützt.
Bitte updaten Sie auf einen der folgenden Browser:

  • Bulk Material Handling

    Das Foto zeigt zwei Multiport M600 zur Entladung von Schüttgütern wie z.B. Weizen, Gerste, Mais, etc. Die Anlagen wurden in 2012 in Betrieb genommen und haben eine Entladeleistung von 600 t/h. Die Anlagen sind auf Schienen verfahrbar mit einen Fahrweg von 700 und übergeben das Schüttgut mittels zwei Beladelinien auf Lastwagen. Der Ausleger hat eine Länge von 30 m und besitzt eine Hilfswinde von 12 Tonnen um Bagger oder ähnliches in die Schiffsluke zu heben.

  • Schiffsbelader

    Dieser Schiffsbelader für Handysize Schiffe hat eine Beladeleistung von 600 t/h bezogen auf das Mineral „Borax“. „Borax“ auch unter der Bezeichnung Natriumborat bekannt, ist ein Rohstoff welcher u.a. zur Weiterverarbeitung in der Chemischen Industrie genutzt wird. Dieser auf Schienen fahrbare Schiffsbelader ist mit einem teleskopierbaren Verladebalg und Bunkeraufsatzfiltern ausgestattet. Er wurde in 2011 an einen Kunden in der Türkei geliefert.

  • Mobile Förderer

    Hier sieht man eine mobilen Förderer Typ GSD 280 mit Dieselantrieb während der Entladung von Seeschiffen bei gleichzeitiger Beladung von LKWs mittels Beladetrichter. Die mobile Sauganlage arbeitet im Saug-/Druckbetrieb mit einer Leistung von bis zu 180 t/h. Der Verladetrichter hat eine Filteranlage an Bord als auch einen teleskopierbaren Beladekopf. Somit findet der gesamte Umschlag von verschiedenen Schüttgütern annähernd staubfrei statt.

  • Sonderlösungen

    Für schwerfließende Schüttgüter wie Fischmehl, Pellets, Sojamehl, etc. hat Neuero für seine pneumatischen Flexiport Schiffsentlader eine Auflockerungsfräse entwickelt, welche das Schüttgut löst und der Saugdüse zuführt. Der elektrische Antrieb ist frequenzgesteuert, verhindert somit eine Überlastung und lässt Anpassungen auf unterschiedlichste Betriebsbedingungen und Schüttgüter zu.

Lösungsorientiertes Engineering für die Fördertechnik

NEUERO folgt der MADE IN GERMANY Tradition mit 100-jähriger Tätigkeit in der Herstellung zuverlässiger und hochwertiger Förderanlagen für alle Länder dieser Erde. NEUERO ist ein Spezialist für die pneumatische und mechanische Schiffsentladung und produziert kontinuierliche Schiffsbe- und entlader (CSU). Global, kundenorientiert, flexibel und kostengünstig nutzt NEUERO den aktuellen Stand der Technologie und deren Zuverlässigkeit, um den Erfolg aller realisierten Projekte zu gewährleisten.

  • Multiport – Pneumatische Schiffsentlader (Mobil oder Stationär) bis zu 1.200 t/h Förderleistung
  • Schiffsbelader (Mobil oder Stationär) bis zu 3.000 t/h Förderleistung
  • Combiport – (kombinierte Be- und Entladeanlagen)
  • Flexiport – Schiffsentlader für schwerfließende Produkte
  • Mobile pneumatische Sauganlagen
tuevrheinlandtuevrheinland2
Unternehmensprofil NEUERO